Pourquoi XH a - t - elle choisi autovision 15122c pour mesurer les pièces coulées sous pression à commande centrale du véhicule?

Founded in 1985, XH Company is a private enterprise integrating mold design and manufacture, precision die-casting of aluminum, magnesium and zinc alloys, precision machining and surface treatment. Provide customers with high-quality precision die-casting parts (precision parts die-casting, machining, surface treatment, etc.) services "Bosch", "Volkswagen", "Toyota", "Honda", "Siemens", "Continental", "bogewerner", "Donaldson" and other global first-class auto parts supplier.


Étant donné que le grand écran LCD est utilisé comme écran d'affichage pour la commande centrale du nouveau véhicule à énergie, la technologie de coulée sous pression du panneau de commande central en alliage de magnésium du véhicule est de plus en plus exigeante, et la planéité, la position et la différence de hauteur de la pièce sont de plus En plus exigeantes. Le laboratoire utilisateur a acheté 5 CMM entièrement automatiques, mais il est difficile de répondre aux exigences des clients en matière d'échantillonnage et d'inspection des produits.


Par conséquent, les clients de XH ont effectué des recherches rigoureuses avant d'acheter des instruments de mesure géométrique. Les instruments de mesure géométrique, tels que CMM, système de mesure de la vision instantanée et scanner laser 3D, ont été inspectés et évalués à trois reprises.

                   

Grâce à la mesure et à la démonstration pratiques finales, la machine automatique de mesure de la vision à grande course est beaucoup plus grande que la machine de mesure de coordonnées, le système de mesure instantanée et le scanner laser 3D en planéité, position et différence d'altitude, et a une meilleure précision et efficacité de mesure.

Lors du choix des fabricants et des marques spécifiques, XH a mené une enquête approfondie sur les marques importées et nationales. Il a été choisi après un examen attentif de la machine automatique de mesure de la vision à balayage laser autovision 15122c développée et produite par Xinyuan.


Autovision15122c est équipé non seulement d'un zoom électrique et d'une source de lumière télécentrique pour mesurer la longueur, l'angle, la position, etc., mais aussi d'un capteur laser confocal pour mesurer rapidement la planéité et la différence de hauteur. La précision globale de mesure est contrôlée en dessous de 2 + L / 200um, ce qui répond non seulement aux exigences de conception de tolérance du cadre dans les véhicules clients XH, mais aussi aux exigences de mesure d'autres pièces de haute précision.


Fournir un service d'essai à guichet unique

Why do XH company choose AutoVision15122C to measure automotive central control die castings?

Founded in 1985, XH Company is a private enterprise integrating mold design and manufacture, precision die-casting of aluminum, magnesium and zinc alloys, precision machining and surface treatment. Provide customers with high-quality precision die-casting parts (precision parts die-casting, machining, surface treatment, etc.) services "Bosch", "Volkswagen", "Toyota", "Honda", "Siemens", "Continental", "BorgWarner", "Donaldson" and other global first-class auto parts supplier.


Because the central control of new energy vehicles uses the large LCD screen as the screen display of the vehicle, the requirements for the die-casting process of the automotive magnesium alloy central control panel are getting higher and higher, and the requirements for the flatness, position and height difference of the workpiece are becoming more and more precise. The user laboratory has purchased 5 fully automatic coordinate measuring machine, but it is difficult to meet the customer's sampling inspection requirements for products. 


Therefore, XH customers have conducted rigorous research before purchasing geometric measurement instruments. Three rounds of technical inspections and evaluations were carried out on geometric measurement instruments such as coordinate measuring machine, instant vision measuring system and 3D Laser scanners.

                   

After the final actual measurement and demonstration, the large-stroke automatic vision measuring machine is much higher than the coordinate measuring machine, instant measuring system and 3D laser scanner in terms of the size of flatness, position, height difference with better measurement accuracy and measurement efficiency.

When choosing the specific manufacturers and brands, XH company has conducted in-depth investigations on imported and domestic brands. It had been selected after careful consideration about the laser scanning automatic vision measuring machine AutoVision15122C developed and produced by Sinowon.


AutoVision15122C is not only equipped with a motorized zoom lens and a telecentric light source to measure length, angle, position, etc., but also a confocal laser sensor to quickly measure the flatness and height difference. The overall measurement accuracy is controlled less than 2+L/200um, which not only meet the tolerance design requirements of XH customer's vehicle middle frame, and can also be adapted to the measurement requirement of other high-precision parts.


----Provide one-stop testing service----